Meet Our Board & Leadership Team

Douglas Wilhelm
Board Chair
Retired Executive Vice President
Patricia Novosel
Board Vice-Chair
CEO, Treasure Wines
Retired EY Partner
Tiffany A. Todd
Board Secretary
Director, Ethics
Legal at Western Union
Jack Pargeon
Board Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Vice President, Controller
Bellco Credit Union
Nick Morris
Operations & Programs Chair
Western Paper Distributors
Dana J. Benfield
Marketing/Fundraising Chair
Vice President, Marketing
Red Robin International, Inc.
Gordon Banks
Audit Committee Chair
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Nick Benham
Strategic Planning Chair
Corporate Controller / Finance
Ardent Mills
Amy J. Diaz
Governance/Nominations Chair
Brownstein Hyatt Farber & Schreck
Daniel H. Ball
Complex Director and Senior Managing Director
RBC Wealth Management
Garry Beaulieu
Innovest Portfolio Solutions
Christina Bowen
Director of
Community Investment
West Division at Comcast
Bruce Etkin
Etkin Johnson Real Estate Partners
Reid M. Galbraith
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Sue Hobza
Director of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Rose Medical Center
Kelli McGannon
Director Public Affairs and Government Relations
Bart Pugh
Grants Financial Analyst
Daniels Fund
Margaret Rossow
Master Service Agreement Administrator
Whiting Petroleum

Food Bank of the Rockies’ Management Team

Erin Pulling

President & CEO Food Bank of the Rockies

Tony Alexis

Chief Operating Officer

Marshall Aster

Chief Financial Officer

Cindy Mitchell

Chief Programs Officer

Kim Ruotsala

Chief Development Officer


Food Bank of the Rockies Committees

Executive Committee

  • Doug Wilhelm, Chair
  • Pat Novosel - Vice-Chair
  • Jack Pargeon – Board Treasurer
  • Tiffany Todd – Board Secretary
  • Nick Morris – Operations and Programs Chair
  • Dana Benfield- Marking/Fundraising Committee Chair
  • Michelle Barnes - Interim CEO

Audit & Finance Committee 

  • Jack Pargeon – Chair- Finance Committee & Board Treasurer
  • Gordon Banks – Chair – Audit Committee
  • Nick Benham
  • Garry Beaulieu
  • Bart Pugh
  • Marshall Aster, CFO

Operations/Programs Committee

  • Nick Morris - Chair
  • Margaret Rossow
  • Sue Hobza
  • Tony Alexis, COO
  • Cindy Mitchell, CPO

Strategic Planning Committee

  • Nick Benham - Chair
  • Bart Pugh
  • Christina Bowen
  • Garry Beaulieu
  • Michelle Barnes - Interim CEO

Governance/Nominations  Committee

  • Amy Diaz - Chair
  • Pat Novosel
  • Reid Galbraith
  • Dan Ball
  • Tiffany Todd
  • Michelle Barnes - Interim CEO

Marketing/Fundraising Committee

  • Dana Benfield - Chair
  • Reid Galbraith
  • Kelli McGannon
  • Dan Ball
  • Kim Ruotsala - CDO