Contact Us

Food Bank of the Rockies

303-371-9250
877-460-8504 (toll free)

303-371-9259 (fax)

Denver Warehouse
10700 E. 45th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239

Hours of Operation
Office: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Order Window: M – F 9:00 a.m. – 3:20 p.m.

[Back to Top]

Executive

Kevin Seggelke
ext. 213
President & CEO
kseggelke@foodbankrockies.org

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
CFRE, Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org

Tony Alexis
ext. 212
Chief Operations Officer
talexis@foodbankrockies.org

Marshall Aster
ext. 242
Chief Financial Officer
master@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler
ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org

Margaret Adams
ext. 243
Executive Assistant
madams@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Mobile Pantry Information

Do you need to find a location to receive food assistance?
Please click here.

For information on our Mobile Pantry Program, please contact:

Kelyn Anker ext. 253
Mobile Pantry Supervisor
kanker@foodbankrockies.org

Chris Taylor ext. 250
Agency Relations Manager
christaylor@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Agency Information

Chris Taylor ext. 250
Manager of Agency Relations
christaylor@foodbankrockies.org

Maria Esparza ext. 215
Agency Relations Representative
mesparza@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org

Jose Navarro ext. 218
Agency Relations Representative
jnavarro@foodbankrockies.org

Diane Duffield ext. 220
Order Window – Agency Relations
dduffield@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Government Programs

Amanda Wenzell
Manager, Government Programs
720-473-6323, ext. 21
awenzell@foodbankrockies.org

TEFAP

Matt Nigro
TEFAP Representative
720-473-6323 x29
mattnigro@foodbankrockies.org

CSFP

Kelly Bacher
ext. 216
CSFP Representative
kbacher@foodbankrockies.org

Rosie Esparza
ext. 241
CSFP Representative
resparza@foodbankrockies.org

Jose Figueroa
ext. 321
CSFP Supervisor
jfigueroa@foodbankrockies.org

LaDonna Valenzuela
ext. 272
CSFP Manager
lvalenzuela@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler
ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Volunteering

For new scheduling and special projects:

Dominic Quintana
ext. 263
Volunteer Supervisor
dquintana@foodbankrockies.org

For day-of questions and court ordered community service:
Olive Crawford

ext. 236
Volunteer Relations Manager
ocrawford@foodbankrockies.org

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Nutrition Network

Sheryl Stroup
ext. 268
Nutrition Network Manager
sstroup@foodbankrockies.org

Paul Fisher
ext.293
Culinary Services Division Manager
pfisher@foodbankrockies.org

LaDonna Valenzuela
ext. 272
Compliance Manager
lvalenzuela@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler
ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Accounting

Alta Waters
ext.237
Accounting Manager
awaters@foodbankrockies.org

Linda Overton
ext. 0
Contact for Agency Invoice Questions
loverton@foodbankrockies.org

Dani Spurling
ext. 227
Contact for FBR Invoices
dspurling@foodbankrockies.org

Marshall Aster
ext. 242
CFO
master@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Information Technology

Starla Welch
ext. 221
Associate Director of IT
swelch@foodbankrockies.org

Marshall Aster
ext. 242
CFO
master@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Marketing, Communications, Public Relations

Janie Gianotsos
ext. 235
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
jgianotsos@foodbankrockies.org

Ben Walther
ext. 252
Marketing and PR Specialist
bewalther@foodbankrockies.org

Kristina Thomas
ext. 238
Event & Promotion Manager
kthomas@foodbankrockies.org

Buck Boze
ext. 222
Manager of Corporate Relations
bboze@foodbankrockies.org

Laura Egan
ext. 211
Development Specialist
legan@foodbankrockies.org

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
CFRE, Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Food Donations/ Food Drives/ Barrel Delivery

Please visit our food drive page to learn how you can help and fill out our online form first!

Food Drive, Delivery/Barrel Pick-Up

Anthony “Zar” Salazar
ext. 226
Procurement Supervisor
asalazar@foodbankrockies.org

Barrel pick up and delivery schedule questions? Email Zar.

 



[Back to Top]

Fund Donations

Grants

Kaye Lyssy
ext. 234
Grants Manager
klyssy@foodbankrockies.org

Planned Giving and Endowment

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
CFRE, Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org

Corporate Sponsorships and Donations

Buck Boze
ext. 222
Manager of Corporate Relations
bboze@foodbankrockies.org

Personal Donations

Sean Puglisi
ext. 232
Donor Services Supervisor
spuglisi@foodbankrockies.org

Cathy Sears
ext. 217
Donor Services Specialist
csears@foodbankrockies.org

Event & Promotions – No Food Drives Please!

Kristina Thomas
ext. 238
Event & Promotion Manager
kthomas@foodbankrockies.org