Contact Us

Food Bank of the Rockies

303-371-9250
877-460-8504 (toll free)

303-371-9259 (fax)

Denver Warehouse
10700 E. 45th Avenue
Denver, CO 80239

Hours of Operation
Office: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Order Window: M – F 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

[Back to Top]

Executive

Kevin Seggelke
ext. 213
President & CEO
kseggelke@foodbankrockies.org

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
CFRE, Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org

Tony Alexis
ext. 212
Chief Operations Officer
talexis@foodbankrockies.org

Marshall Aster
ext. 242
Chief Financial Officer
master@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler
ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org

Cathy Brown
ext. 325
Human Resources Director
cbrown@foodbankrockies.org

Andrea Martinez
ext. 243
Human Resources/Executive Assistant
amartinez@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Programs Outreach Office Information

Do you need to find a location to receive food assistance?
Please click here.

Dana Sobel ext. 253
Mobile Pantry Coordinator
dsobel@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Agency Information

Chris Taylor ext. 250
Manager of Agency Relations
christaylor@foodbankrockies.org

Maria Esparza ext. 215
Agency Relations Representative
mesparza@foodbankrockies.org

Jose Navarro ext. 218
Agency Relations Representative
jnavarro@foodbankrockies.org

DiAnna Royster ext. 220
Order Window – Agency Relations
droyster@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Government Programs

LaDonna Valenzuela
USDA Commodity Division Manager
720-473-6323, ext. 21
lvalenzuela@foodbankrockies.org

Daniel Levario
USDA Warehouse Supervisor
dlavario@foodbankrockies.org

TEFAP

Dan Porter
USDA Coordinator
720-473-6323 x29
dporter@foodbankrockies.org

Zach Akell
720-473-6323 x30
USDA Warehouse
zakell@foodbankrockies.org

CSFP

Lucy Kagen
720-473-6323 x26
USDA Administration Supervisor
lkagen@foodbankrockies.org

Kelly Bacher
ext. 216
CSFP Representative
kbacher@foodbankrockies.org

Rosie Esparza
ext. 241
CSFP Representative
resparza@foodbankrockies.org

April Fautsch
ext. 300
CSFP Representative
afautsch@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler
ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Volunteering

For new scheduling and special projects & for day-of questions and court ordered community service::

Laura Egan
ext. 211
Volunteer Supervisor
legan@foodbankrockies.org

Krys Ross
ext. 263
Volunteer Coordinator
kross@foodbankrockies.org

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Nutrition Network

Sheryl Stroup
303.375.5868, ext. 268
Nutrition Network Manager
sstroup@foodbankrockies.org

Brandy Webb
303.375.5862, ext. 297
Administrative Supervisor
bwebb@foodbankrockies.org

Frances Solano
303.375.5849, ext. 249
Nutrition Network Administrative Assistant
fsolano@foodbankrockies.org

Shar Ball
303.375.5847, ext. 327
Nutrition Network Representative
sball@foodbankrockies.org

Zack Kellerman
303.371.5865, ext. 298
Nutrition Network Operations Supervisor
zkellerman@foodbankrockies.org

Jennifer Gray
720.384.3012
970.464.1091 (fax)
West Slope Nutrition Network Program Representative
jgray@foodbankrockies.org

Paul Fisher
ext.293
Culinary Manager
pfisher@foodbankrockies.org

Cindy Mitchell ext. 256
Programs Director
cmitchell@foodbankrockies.org

Lee Boteler
ext. 244
Chief Programs Officer
lboteler@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Accounting

Diane Duffield
ext. 239
Contact for Agency Invoice Questions
Accounts Receivable
dduffield@foodbankrockies.org

Dani Spurling
ext. 227
Contact for FBR Invoices
Accounts Payable
dspurling@foodbankrockies.org

Devon Kwande
ext.237
Senior Accountant
dkwande@foodbankrockies.org

Heather MacKendrick
ext.225
Assistant Controller
hmackendrick@foodbankrockies.org

Marshall Aster
ext. 242
CFO
master@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Information Technology

Starla Welch
ext. 221
Associate Director of IT
swelch@foodbankrockies.org

Marshall Aster
ext. 242
CFO
master@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Marketing, Communications, Public Relations

Janie Gianotsos
ext. 235
Director of Marketing and Community Relations
jgianotsos@foodbankrockies.org

Ben Walther
ext. 252
Marketing and PR Specialist
bewalther@foodbankrockies.org

Kristina Thomas
ext. 238
Event & Promotion Manager
kthomas@foodbankrockies.org

Buck Boze
ext. 222
Manager of Corporate Relations
bboze@foodbankrockies.org

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
CFRE, Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Food Donations/ Food Drives/ Barrel Delivery

If you haven’t already, please visit our food drive page to learn how you can help and fill out our online form first!

Food Drive, Delivery/Barrel Pick-Up

Alicia Romero
Transportation Coordinator
ext. 248
aromero@foodbankrockies.org

Barrel pick up and delivery schedule questions? Email Alicia.

Anthony Salazar
Transportation Manager
ext. 226
asalazar@foodbankrockies.org

 

Denver’s Table Food Rescue Program

Karen McManus
Food Resource Coordinator
ext. 223
kmcmanus@foodbankrockies.org

Suzi Casillas
Store Donation Coordinator
scasillas@foodbankrockies.org



[Back to Top]

Fund Donations

Grants

Kelly McFarland
ext. 234
Grants Manager
kmcfarland@foodbankrockies.org

Planned Giving and Endowment

Kim Ruotsala
ext. 219
CFRE, Chief Development Officer
kruotsala@foodbankrockies.org

Corporate Sponsorships and Donations

Buck Boze
ext. 222
Manager of Corporate Relations
bboze@foodbankrockies.org

Personal Donations

Sean Puglisi
ext. 232
Donor Services Supervisor
spuglisi@foodbankrockies.org

Cathy Sears
ext. 217
Donor Services Specialist
csears@foodbankrockies.org

Event & Promotions – No Food Drives Please!

Kristina Thomas
ext. 238
Event & Promotion Manager
kthomas@foodbankrockies.org